DriveThruHRWe are excited to announce that SmashFly Technologies CSO Scott Fowle will be the featured guest on Friday May 24th DriveThruHR internet radio show.  DriveThruHR is a top-rated daily internet radio show focusing on issues of concern to HR and recruiting professionals and hosted by industry thought leaders William Tincup (@williamtincup), Bryan Wempen (@bryanwempen) and Nisha Raghavan (@theHRbuddy).

For information on how to listen to what will be a great discussion, see below:

Scott Fowle at Lunch with DriveThruHR

WHO & WHAT: Scott Fowle, Chief Sales Officer of SmashFly Technologies will join William Tincup, Bryan Wempen and Nisha Raghavan to discuss his journey in the talent management / acquisition space, important innovations he sees happening in the recruitment marketing category and the value he sees for organizations that think more comprehensively about their recruitment strategy.

WHEN: Friday, May 24th, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 PDT)

WHERE: The live webcast can be accessed at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/drivethruhr/2013/05/24/scott-fowle-at-lunch-with-drivethruhr

FULL DETAILS:  Scott will join William, Bryan and Nisha to discuss the growing category of recruitment marketing and how we can go about making the recruitment process easier. Drawing on his vast experience in the talent acquisition space, he will discuss why recruitment can be so hard today whether it’s the lack of integration between these solutions or the limited visibility into what’s working in an organization’s strategy.  He will also share his vision for how he sees the market evolving and the emergence of the Recruitment Marketing Platform as a game changer in the recruitment technology space (a big reason why he joined SmashFly, read his blog on that here.)

He will also explain how SmashFly Technologies helps to make this process easier for recruiting organizations enabling them to make use of all the methods needed to find qualified candidates and most importantly provide them with full visibility into what’s working in their comprehensive recruitment marketing strategy.

HR professionals and recruiters seeking to learn how to get full visibility into the channels they use to find talent are encouraged to tune into DriveThruHR for this exciting and informative session.

Download the White Paper

Like what you read? Well we made a white paper (featuring the 6 Recruitment Marketing Trends Changing Talent Acquisition in 2016) so you can download it and take it with you!

Download Now

Leave a Reply

Did You Know?
74%
of candidate leads drop off the application process¹
45%
of companies state improving the candidate experience is their top talent acquisition priority in 2016²

SmashFly CEO Mike Hennessy shares our vision for recruitment marketing and the use of software for building pipelines of quality talent.